Skip to content

Sights and Sounds: Florida

January 7, 2010

Centre’s staff photographer Chris Floyd has been making these little bits called “Sights and Sounds” on Centre’s homepage for quite a while. They are photos and audio from events around the college. Essentially they are photo essays that give prospective students an idea of what life at Centre is really like.

Chris asked me to throw some photos together from the Centre Swimming training trip to St. Pete (see below blog post) for this week’s sights and sounds essay. The audio was done by Chris. The photos are my own doing.

Check it out!

The only correction I would make is that I am not class of 2012. Rather scarily, I am class of 2010. Oh wait, that’s this year :-0

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bill P. permalink
    January 8, 2010 6:55 am

    Nice touch with the sound and photos.

  2. January 8, 2010 9:09 am

    I like your photo slideshow!

    The first couple of in action swim shots are great.

Leave a comment